krotdenver.blogg.se

Calendar copy and paste text
Calendar copy and paste text






calendar copy and paste text
  1. #Calendar copy and paste text update#
  2. #Calendar copy and paste text android#

I'm not sure if this is the right way for me to respond to your individual replies to my posting, but I still have the copy/paste issues on my Android (Galaxy S4) phone, which never began until EverNote's last update. Hi Buczp & Gazumped: Thanks for your responses. I've used Evernote for many years and it's a problem as I have many Notes, often use copy/paste to transfer text from one Note to another so other than going back to Microsoft One Note, I'm not sure what to do about this increasing frustrating problem. I only have "free" version of Evernote so can't submit a support ticket on this issue. There is one other posting about this issue but no one posted a fix. I've also checked my husband's phone (same as mine) and same problem on his Evernote app. I'm on a Samsung Galaxy Android (OS is up to date).

#Calendar copy and paste text update#

This began after the most recent Evernote update (version 7.11 GA) which is the latest version. While in the note body there's a weird toolbar that seems to have no effect for this function which only has as "PS", "A=", and "Simplify Formatting" and none of these choices will allow to "copy" and/or "paste" any text that appears in the body of a note. Any help or ideas?Ĭan't copy/paste in text in body of a note: The toolbar with the normal "copy/paste" options icons only appear when selecting (long press) text on the note title itself, but not on body of note, so there is no way to copy /paste text from one note to another.

calendar copy and paste text calendar copy and paste text

While in the note body there's a weird toolbar that seems to have no effect for this function. Can't copy/paste in text in body of a note: The toolbar with the normal "copy/paste" options icons only appear when selecting (long press) text on the note title itself, but not on body of note, so there is no way to copy /paste text from one note to another (see attached screenshot).








Calendar copy and paste text